Wicklow County Council Officials

Below are the County Council Officials and players who shape our County Council. A page is being built for each one which will be available soon showing board memberships, Directorships and any other pertinant information that the people of Wicklow should know. As each page become available the name will change colour and become clickable.

Wicklow County Council

Brian Doyle Brian Doyle:- Acting CEO

Eddie Sheehy Eddie Sheehy:- Ex CEO

Blaise Treacy Blaise Treacy:- Ex County Manager

Lorraine Gallagher Lorraine Gallagher:- Executive Secretary

Michael Nicholson Michael Nicholson:- Director of Services

Tom Murphy Tom Murphy:- Director of Services

Des OBrien Des O’Brien:- Director of Services

Joe Lane Joe Lane:- Director of Services

Sean Quirke Sean Quirke:- Director of Services

Lorraine LynchLorraine Lynch:- Head of Finance

Liam Fitzpatrick Liam Fitzpatrick:- Head of Information Systems


Arklow Municipal District

Linda McDonald:- District Administrator


Baltinglass Municipal District

Gail Walshe:- District Administrator


Bray Muncipal District

David Forde:- District Administrator


Greystones Municipal District

Myra Porter:- District Administrator


Wicklow Muncipal District

David Porter:- District Administrator


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *